Is oatmeal gluten free? Yes and No. Oats are naturally gluten free. However, most oats are grown in close proximity to and processed on shared equipment with gluten containing grains. As a result, contamination is common and becomes a huge issue for those with celiac. This can be super frustrating for those of us who enjoy a good bowl of oatmeal. But there are options.
Can I make gluten free blueberry lemon cake without eggs and dairy? Well, this cake is completely vegan, and may very well be the best cake you’ve ever had.
When you have food allergies, eating out can be a huge challenge. I am very hesitant to go out to eat because I have come to the realization that it is simply not worth the price that I pay afterward. I have significant trust issues when it comes to other people handling and making the food that my family and I will eat. And while I’ve never been one to eat out a lot, I do miss being able to go to a restaurant, cafe, or bakery. I suppose that is the reason why I have never done a review of a food establishment before.
These amazing gluten free chocolate cookies are vegan and incredibly soft and chocolate filled.