Gluten Free Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies {Vegan}

Is oatmeal gluten free?  Yes and No.  Oats are naturally gluten free.  However, most oats are grown in close proximity to and processed on shared equipment with gluten containing grains.  As a result, contamination is common and becomes a huge issue for those with celiac.  This can be super frustrating for those of us who enjoy a good bowl of oatmeal.  But there are options.

Continue reading “Gluten Free Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies {Vegan}”

Gluten Free Cranberry Orange Quick Bread (Dairy Free)

A flavorful gluten free and dairy free quick bread filled with tart cranberries and vibrant orange flavor.  A recipe with a story behind it.

Continue reading “Gluten Free Cranberry Orange Quick Bread (Dairy Free)”